Bengals vs Bills LIVE Score Updates (14-0) – VAVEL.com

ADVERTISEMENT
After review… it’s a Cincy TD!

Mixon puts the @Bengals up 24-10.

📺: #CINvsBUF on CBS
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/RqOcaBu1Zc pic.twitter.com/vT9UcZzLa7 — NFL (@NFL) January 22, 2023
McPherson with the 20-yard field goal to extend the lead to 3 possessions apart.
After review… it’s a Cincy TD!

Mixon puts the @Bengals up 24-10.

📺: #CINvsBUF on CBS
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/RqOcaBu1Zc pic.twitter.com/vT9UcZzLa7 — NFL (@NFL) January 22, 2023
Mixon with the 1-yard carry for the touchdown that was reviewed by the officials.
Bass 25-yard field goal to close the gap.
McPherson 29-yard field goal for a 10-point lead.
Chase with the reception despite the defensive back’s coverage, where he puts both feet in for the touchdown.
Allen’s carry on third and goal to break the game deadlock.
Burrow to Hurst! Two first quarter TDs for the @Bengals QB

📺: #CINvsBUF on CBS
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/RqOcaBu1Zc pic.twitter.com/JXk8lrhMaE — NFL (@NFL) January 22, 2023
Hurst with the reception all alone in the diagonal zone to increase the difference.
Burrow to Chase is AUTOMATIC in the #NFLPlayoffs.

📺: #CINvsBUF on CBS
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/RqOcaBu1Zc pic.twitter.com/8uSokUrjBO — NFL (@NFL) January 22, 2023
Burrow finds Chase on a 28-yard connection to open the scoring.
🗣 PLAY FOR EACH OTHER!!@DriveToyota | #CINvsBUF pic.twitter.com/g16Nrgr9FB
🤝@JoeyB | @JoshAllenQB pic.twitter.com/bYbqSvPMK7
25 HB Chris Evans
33 CB Tre Flowers
65 G Alex Cappa
73 OT Jonah Williams
82 TE Nick Bowers
93 DE Jeff Gunter
97 DT Jay Tufele
Today’s inactives. #CINvsBUF pic.twitter.com/GWEvP6eR7F
Argentina: 5:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Bolivia: 4:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Brazil: 5:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Chile: 5:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Colombia: 3:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Ecuador: 3:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
United States (ET): 3:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and FOX Sports
Spain: 9:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Mexico: 2:00 PM on NFL Game Pass, TUDN, ViX, ESPN and Star Plus
Paraguay: 6:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Peru: 4:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Uruguay: 6:00 PM on NFL Game Pass
Cincinnati Bengals 17-21 Buffalo Bills, 2019 season.
Buffalo Bills 16-20 Cincinnati Bengals, 2017 season
Buffalo Bills 16-12 Cincinnati Bengals, 2016 season
Cincinnati Bengals 34-21 Buffalo Bills, 2015 season
Cincinnati Bengals 27-34 Buffalo Bills, 2013 season (overtime).

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home