Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics: Predictions, odds and how to watch or live stream free 2022-2023 NBA r… – Bolavip

Charlotte Hornets will receive Boston Celtics today at the Spectrum Center in a 2022/2023 NBA regular season game. Find out everything you want to know about this match, such as the preview, predictions, odds and how to watch or live stream it free in the US.
By


By
Boston Celtics will visit Charlotte Hornets today at the Spectrum Center in a 2022/2023 NBA regular season game. Check out here everything you need to know about this regular season game, such as the preview, information, predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch it in the United States. You can watch it in the US on FuboTV (free trial).
It will be the second consecutive confrontation between these two rivals after seeing each other in the last game they both played. And it is undoubtedly a duel between opposites since they are the teams that are in the extremes of the standings and not only in the Eastern Conference but in the entire NBA.
The Charlotte Hornets have an 11-33 record, the worst in the East and could be the worst in the entire league if the Houston Rockets (10-32) win their next game. On the side of the Boston Celtics, they are leaders of the Conference but they also have the best balance among all the teams: 32-12, being the first in the regular season to exceed 30 victories.
Date: Monday, January 16, 2023
Time: 1:00 PM (ET)
Location: Spectrum Center, Charlotte, North Carolina
Live stream: FuboTV
ET: 1:00 PM
CT: 12:00 PM
MT: 11:00 AM 
PT: 10:00 AM 
These two rivals will meet for the third time this regular season. They must play a total of four games. The first two, as might be expected, were Boston Celtics victories the first on November 28, 140-105; and the second, on January 14 by 122-106.
This NBA regular season game between Charlotte Hornets and Boston Celtics to be played this Monday, January 16 at the Spectrum Center, Charlotte, North Carolina will be broadcast in the United States on FuboTV (free trial). Other options: NBA TV.
The Oddsmakers put the visitors as favorites for tonight’s game. According to BetMGM, the Boston Celtics have odds of 1.33, while the Charlotte Hornets have odds of 3.40. Use your instincts and wager on a good chance to win big with the 2022-2023 NBA regular season at BetMGM! New customers start with a risk-free bet, up to $1000. Simply sign up!

 
Includes: Premier League + 84 Sports Channels
Check our latest news in Google News
Includes: Premier League + 84 Sports Channels
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
A product from Futbol Sites. All rights reserved.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home