Highlights and Touchdowns: Chargers 30-31 Jaguars in NFL Playoffs – VAVEL.com

ADVERTISEMENT
THE @JAGUARS WIN. SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE.#SuperWildCard #LACvsJAX pic.twitter.com/OQGu34T6QI — NFL (@NFL) January 15, 2023
Patterson 36-yard field goal for Jacksonville’s comeback win
Lawrence to Kirk! Here come the Jags! #SuperWildCard

📺: #LACvsJAX on NBC
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/LG9lf52l9m pic.twitter.com/y81IVlwi6B — NFL (@NFL) January 15, 2023
Lawrence with the pass and Kirk with the reception to get within just 2 drives because they made the 2-point conversion.
LAWRENCE TO ZAY JONES. 39-YARD TD. #SuperWildCard

📺: #LACvsJAX on NBC
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/LG9lf52l9m pic.twitter.com/E7VZZpAExe — NFL (@NFL) January 15, 2023
Lawrence’s bomb to Jones, but they miss the two-point conversion and fall behind by 10.
Dicker 50-yarder doesn’t miss and increases the lead to 14.
Don’t count the @Jaguars out yet.

An 89-yard drive has Jacksonville within two scores.

📺: #LACvsJAX on NBC
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/LG9lf52l9m pic.twitter.com/4pv23Cb4pU — NFL (@NFL) January 15, 2023
Jones with the reception in the end zone to tighten the gap to just 13 points.
Engram with the 9-yard reception to make the score 27-7.
Dicker with his second field goal of the day to extend the lead to 27.
The @Chargers open a 24-0 lead in the first half! #SuperWildCard

📺: #LACvsJAX on NBC
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/LG9lf52l9m pic.twitter.com/mGJCzOYRqi — NFL (@NFL) January 15, 2023
Herbert connects with Everett from 9 yards out for 24-0.
.@AustinEkeler scores his second TD of the first quarter! #SuperWildCard

📺: #LACvsJAX on NBC
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/LG9lf52l9m pic.twitter.com/Nt1kYG3okR — NFL (@NFL) January 15, 2023
Ekeler on the ground evades the tackle and enters the diagonals for the 17-0 lead.
🐴 ¡OTROOOOO DE #BRAVOSXFSMX!

¡GOOOOL DE LEZCANO!@calientesports pic.twitter.com/5tIFtre1TR — FOX Sports MX (@FOXSportsMX) January 15, 2023
🐴 ¡OTROOOOO DE #BRAVOSXFSMX!

¡GOOOOL DE LEZCANO!@calientesports pic.twitter.com/5tIFtre1TR — FOX Sports MX (@FOXSportsMX) January 15, 2023
Dicker 22-yarder extends the lead to 10 points.
.@AustinEkeler scoring TDs (playoff edition)#BoltUp #SuperWildCard

📺: #LACvsJAX on NBC
📱: Stream on NFL+ https://t.co/LG9lf52l9m pic.twitter.com/0tmXaXStdm — NFL (@NFL) January 15, 2023
Ekeler with the carry up the middle for the touchdown on the ground to make the score 7-0.
Ain’t nothing but a work day.#IWATJ | #LACvsJAX pic.twitter.com/cYN5vMUEWp
flowin’ ™️ pic.twitter.com/iADa1e9cKu
had to mute bc of music rights but we promise it was HYPE pic.twitter.com/OhdGSDSykB
Corner Montaric Brown
Cornerback Gregory Junior
Outside linebacker De’Shaan Dixon
Defensive lineman Jeremiah Ledbetter
Argentina: 10:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Bolivia: 9:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Brazil: 10:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Chile: 10:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Colombia: 8:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Ecuador: 8:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
United States (ET): 8:15 PM on NFL Game Pass and NBC
Spain: 2:15 AM on NFL Game Pass
Mexico: 7:15 PM on NFL Game Pass, TUDN, ViX, ESPN and Star Plus
Paraguay: 10:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Peru: 8:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Uruguay: 10:15 PM on NFL Game Pass
Jacksonville Jaguars 38-10 Los Angeles Chargers, 2022 season
Jacksonville Jaguars 29-39 Los Angeles Chargers, 2022 season
Los Angeles Chargers 45-10 Jacksonville Jaguars, 2019 season
Los Angeles Chargers 19-20 Jacksonville Jaguars, 2017 season (overtime)
Jacksonville Jaguars 14-38 San Diego Chargers, season 2016

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home