How to Watch UFC 282: Błachowicz vs Ankalaev – Stream Links … – UFC

Former UFC light heavyweight champion Jiri Prochazka suffered a serious shoulder injury last month, and has vacated his title out of respect for the 205-pound division.
As a result, the new UFC 282 main event will see former champion and No. 2 ranked Jan Blachowicz take on surging No. 3 ranked Magomed Ankalaev for the vacant, undisputed UFC light heavyweight championship.
Order UFC 282: Blachowicz vs Ankalaev
In the co-main event, Liverpool’s Paddy Pimblett tries to earn his fourth consecutive finish since joining the UFC against Jared Gordon.
The UFC 282: Błachowicz vs Ankalaev Early Prelims kickoff Saturday, December 10 at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT in the United States on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The Prelims air at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on ESPN2 and the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.
UFC 282: Blachowicz vs Ankalaev
Find a bar to watch UFC 282: Błachowicz vs Ankalaev
UFC 282: Błachowicz vs Ankalaev took place live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on December 10, 2022. See the Final Results, Official Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses – and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass
If you’re trapped on an island and had to choose a handful of fights you couldn’t live without, what would you choose
Santiago Ponzinibbio Is Out To Prove He Is One Of The Best Welterweights In The World By Defeating Alex Morono At UFC
Looking To Get Back In The Win Column At UFC 282: Błachowicz vs Ankalaev, Edmen Shahbazyan Feels Rejuvenated After A
Get Ready For Jéssica Andrade’s Return From Injury And Her Return To Her Native Brazil Against Lauren Murphy at UFC 283: Teixeira vs Hill With This Pre-Fight Interview
Remembering the UFC Hall of Famer and The Ultimate Fighter Season 1 Contender Stephan Bonnar.
Get Ready For UFC 283, Live From Rio de Janeiro Brazil, With The Full Episode Of Countdown Featuring Glover Teixeira, Jamahal Hill, Deiveson Figueiredo, Brandon Moreno And More 

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home