Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks: Predictions, odds and how to watch or live stream free 2022-2023 NBA r… – Bolavip US

Los Angeles Lakers will face Atlanta Hawks today in a 2022/2023 NBA regular season game. Find out everything you want to know about this match, such as the preview, predictions, odds and how to watch or live stream it free in the US.
By


By
Los Angeles Lakers will play against the Atlanta Hawks today in a 2022/2023 NBA regular season game. Check out here everything you need to know about this regular season game, such as the preview, information, predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch it in the United States. 
After several losses and bad performances, the Los Angeles Lakers seem to finally start their recovery. Three consecutive victories have now put them very close to the 10th place currently held by the Utah Jazz. The main thing for the California franchise is to maintain good performance since the season had many ups and downs.
Something similar to what happens to their rivals, the Atlanta Hawks, who at the moment have a record of 18-20 and are in 9th position. Although for the moment that assures them to be in the Play-in, the hawks want to fight for the Playoff spots, for which of course they must obtain more victories.
Date: Friday, January 6, 2023
Time: 10:30 PM (ET)
Location: Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, California
ET: 10:30 PM
CT: 9:30 PM
MT: 8:30 PM 
PT: 7:30 PM 
These two rivals will meet for the second and final time this regular season. The first game between the two took place on December 30, and on that occasion it was a 130-121 victory for the Los Angeles Lakers, in what was a tough game, as surely this second one will also be.
This NBA regular season game between Los Angeles Lakers and Atlanta Hawks to be played today, January 6 at the Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, California will be broadcast in the United States on: SPORTSNET LA.
Interestingly, the oddsmakers believe that the Atlanta Hawks will win this game tightly. Right now, BetMGM favor them by 2.5 points, while the game total is set at 242.5 points.
 
Passionate about sports and its history. Fan of all disciplines, especially soccer, boxing and MMA. In charge of writing previews of many sports, such as boxing, soccer, NBA, motorsports and others.
Includes: Premier League + 84 Sports Channels
Check our latest news in Google News
Includes: Premier League + 84 Sports Channels
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
A product from Futbol Sites. All rights reserved.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home