Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch – The Independent

Please refresh the page or navigate to another page on the site to be automatically logged inPlease refresh your browser to be logged in
All you need to know about the MMA promotion’s upcoming fights
Find your bookmarks in your Independent Premium section, under my profile
The UFC is mixed martial arts’ flagship promotion, home to some of the best fighters in the world.
It stages events almost every weekend of the year, with pay-per-view cards taking place once a month on average – marking the company’s biggest shows.
Here is a look at the UFC’s next event, including all the fights set to take place, what time they start and how to watch the card.
What time does it start?
The early prelims will start at 11pm GMT on Saturday 21 January (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am GMT on Sunday 22 January (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday). The main card then takes place at 3am GMT on Sunday (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET on Saturday).
How can I watch it?
The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.
In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.
Full card (subject to change)
Main card
Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill (vacant light-heavyweight title)
Deiveson Figueiredo (C) vs Brandon Moreno (IC) 4 (flyweight title)
Gilbert Burns vs Neil Magny (welterweight)
Lauren Murphy vs Jessica Andrade (women’s flyweight)
Paul Craig vs Johnny Walker (light-heavyweight)
Prelims
Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs Ihor Potieria (light-heavyweight)
Brad Tavares vs Gregory Rodrigues (middleweight)
Thiago Moises vs Guram Kutateladze (lightweight)
Shamil Abdurakhimov vs Jailton Almeida (heavyweight)
Early prelims
Gabriel Bonfim vs Mounir Lazzez (welterweight)
Luan Lacerda vs Cody Stamann (bantamweight)
Ismael Bonfim vs Terrance McKinney (lightweight)
Warlley Alves vs Nicolas Dalby (welterweight)
Josiane Nunes vs Zarah Fairn (women’s featherweight)
Saimon Oliveira vs Daniel Marcos (bantamweight)
Join thought-provoking conversations, follow other Independent readers and see their replies
Light heavyweight champion Glover Teixeira is the UFC’s second-oldest title holder ever
Getty Images
Want to bookmark your favourite articles and stories to read or reference later? Start your Independent Premium subscription today.
Please refresh the page or navigate to another page on the site to be automatically logged inPlease refresh your browser to be logged in
Log in
New to The Independent?
Or if you would prefer:
Want an ad-free experience?

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home