Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics: Predictions, odds and how to watch or live stream free 2022-2023 NBA regul… – Bolavip US

Orlando Magic will face Boston Celtics today at Amway Center for the 2022/23 NBA regular season. Check out how to watch or live stream the game free in the US, the preview, information, predictions, and odds.
By


By
Boston Celtics will visit Orlando Magic today at Amway Center in a 2022/2023 NBA regular season game. Check out here everything you need to know about this regular season game, such as the preview, information, predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch it in the United States. You can watch it in the US on FuboTV (free trial).
It will be a game between the extremes of the standings. On one side will be the Boston Celtics, who are in first place not only in the Eastern Conference, but with the best record in the entire NBA. Nothing less than 35-12. They also have 9 consecutive wins and are 9-1 in their last 10.
And they have an excellent chance to get to 10 in a row since their opponents are one of the weaker teams in the regular season. The Orlando Magic have a 17-29 record which is the 3rd worst record in the East and the 5th worst in the entire league. It looks like it will be another season of tanking for the Florida franchise.
Date: Monday, January 23, 2023
Time: 7:00 PM (ET)
Location: Amway Center, Orlando, Florida
Live stream: FuboTV
ET: 7:00 PM
CT: 6:00 PM
MT: 5:00 PM 
PT: 4:00 PM 
The game that these two rivals will play will be the fourth and last in this regular season. Curiously, of the first three, two were victories for the Orlando Magic (on October 22 and December 18 by 126-120 and 95-92, respectively) and 1 for the Boston Celtics (on December 16 by 117- 109). The Florida team leads the series 2-1.
This NBA regular season game between Orlando Magic and Boston Celtics be played this Monday, January 23 at the Amway Center, Orlando, Florida will be broadcast in the United States on FuboTV (free trial). Other options: BSFL.
The Boston Celtics are big favorites for tonight’s game, according to BetMGM. The Orlando Magic have odds of 3.60, while the visitors have 1.30. If you are in New York, Las Vegas, Arizona, New Jersey or any other state where legalize sports betting is permitted, BetMGM offers new customers a risk-free bet, up to $1000! Click right here! Try your luck and win big!

 
Passionate about sports and its history. Fan of all disciplines, especially soccer, boxing and MMA. In charge of writing previews of many sports, such as boxing, soccer, NBA, motorsports and others.
Includes: Premier League + 84 Sports Channels
Check our latest news in Google News
Includes: Premier League + 84 Sports Channels
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
A product from Futbol Sites. All rights reserved.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home