UFC 283 start time: How to watch Teixeira vs Hill – FIGHTMAG

UFC 283: Teixeira vs Hill
UFC 283: Teixeira vs Hill airs live on PPV from Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Saturday January 21, which makes it Sunday January 22 in Australia. MMA event features a series of bouts headlined by a pair of championship bouts.
On the top of fight card, former UFC light heavyweight champion Glover Teixeira (33-8) of Brazil and No.7-ranked contender Jamahal Hill (11-1, 1 NC) of the US contest for the vacant 205-pound title. In the co-main event, current flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo (21-2-1) of Brazil and former titleholder Brandon Moreno (20-6-2) of Mexico, currently holding the interim belt, meet in the trilogy fight.
Among other bouts featured on the UFC 283 fight card, Neil Magny (27-10) and Gilbert Burns (20-5) battle it out at welterweight. Plus, former UFC women’s strawweight champion Jessica Andrade (23-9) takes on Lauren Murphy (16-5) at women’s flyweight. Kicking off the PPV lineup of action, Johnny Walker (19-7) and Paul Craig (16-5-1) duel at light heavyweight. The full fight card can be found below.
MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 283: Teixeira vs Hill live stream on ESPN+ PPV. The date is Saturday, January 21. The time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.
The PPV price is $74.99 for the current ESPN+ subscribers and $99.98 for the new subscribers.
The preliminary card begins at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the early prelims kicking off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT live stream on ESPN+.
Order UFC 283 PPV on ESPN+ now >>
MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 283: Teixeira vs Hill live stream on Main Event on Kayo. The date is Sunday, January 22. The start time is 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST.
The PPV cost is $59.95. No separate Kayo subscription required to purchase this PPV.
The preliminary card starts at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST, following the early prelims beginning at 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST live stream on UFC Fight Pass and Kayo.
Order UFC 283 PPV on Kayo now >>
The full UFC 283: Teixeira vs Hill fight card looks as the following:
Main card
Preliminary card
Early prelims
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That’s a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.
You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Top stories delivered to your inbox
© Copyright 2022 – FIGHTMAG ®
ISSN 2652-5097

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home