What channel is UFC 281 on tonight? How to watch, stream Israel … – Sporting News

After competing against one another in kickboxing, Israel Adesanya and Alex Pereira face off inside the octagon. Adesanya’s UFC middleweight title is on the line at UFC 281 on November 12.
UFC 281 takes place inside New York’s Madison Square Garden.
Adesanya made his pro debut in 2012 and joined the UFC in 2018. In 2019, he beat Kelvin Gastelum for the interim UFC middleweight title and beat Robert Whittaker a few months later to become champion. Since then, Adesanya has defended the belt five times.
“The Last Stylebender” last fought in July, beating Jared Cannonier via unanimous decision. 
MORE: Sign up to watch the UFC 281 PPV, exclusively on ESPN+
Pereira turned pro in 2015. Joining the UFC in 2021, he is 3-0 with the promotion. Pereira last fought in July, beating Sean Strickland via knockout. Pereira is 2-0 against Adesanya dating back to their kickboxing days.
The Sporting News has you covered with all the information needed to watch UFC 281, including channel, start time, live stream information, and PPV cost.
The main card for UFC 281 is available in the U.S. and Mexico on the ESPN+ subscription streaming service for a pay-per-view cost. Earlier fights are viewable live on ESPN+. 
In Canada, the main card pay-per-view is available on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.
MORE: Israel Adesanya vs. Alex Pereira timeline
In the United Kingdom, the main card will be available on BT Sport, with the prelims available on UFC Fight Pass. 
In Australia, the main card will be on Main Event, Kayo Sports, Fetch TV, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

In the U.S., the UFC 281 main card is available via pay-per-view on ESPN+, which also requires a subscription. The PPV price for UFC 281 is $74.99 for current subscribers. New subscribers can pay a bundle price of $124.98 for the UFC 281 pay-per-view and an ESPN+ annual subscription.
MORE: Sign up to watch the UFC 281 PPV, exclusively on ESPN+
Click here to learn about the different pricing and bundling options with the ESPN+ platform.
UFC 281 takes place on Nov. 12. The FIGHT PASS prelims begin at 6:15 p.m. ET | 11:15 p.m. GMT | 10:15 a.m. AEDT, while the regular prelims start at 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. GMT | 12 p.m. AEDT. The main card starts at 10 p.m. ET | 3 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. AEDT.
Adesanya and Pereira should make their way to the octagon around 12:15 a.m. ET | 5:15 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. AEDT, depending on how long the undercard fights last. 
Main card
Prelims
FIGHT PASS Prelims
The Sporting News may earn an affiliate commission when you sign up for a streaming service through our links. The Sporting News’ affiliates have no influence over the editorial content included in this article.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home