What time is the UFC tonight? Live stream info, start time, how to watch Fight Night: Johnny Walker vs. Jamahal Hill – dazn.com

The two light heavyweights top another UFC card at the Apex Center in Las Vegas tonight.
UFC Fight Night is back at the Apex Center in Las Vegas as new headliners Johnny Walker and Jamahal Hill face off.
Originally the night was meant to be topped off by Rafael Fiziev vs. Rafael dos Anjos, but Fiziev's visa problems have seen the fight put back until UFC 272.
Hill has a win in his most recent clash, while Walker is coming off a loss against against Thiago Santos. Hill most recently knocked out Jim Crute.
Here's everything you need to know about Walker vs. Hill.
The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GMT. As ever, these timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts. 
ESPN+ will broadcast the fight in the U.S., while BT Sport 1 has been named the UK broadcaster.
The Apex Center in Las Vegas. 
Main Card
Prelims
DAZN uses cookies to help us deliver our services and improve your user experience. Click “Agree” to accept our use of cookies or you can choose to opt out of our use of cookies by following the instructions in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home