What time is the UFC tonight? Ringwalks, running order, streaming, how to watch Fight Night: Volkov vs. Rozenstruik – dazn.com

Alexander Volkov and Jairzinho Rozenstruik's heavyweight bout headlines another fight night at the UFC Apex.
Alexander Volkov will be looking to get back into world title contention when he faces Jairzinho Rozenstruik at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. 
After making the move over from Bellator, Volkov has struggled to live up to expectations. After beting Walt Harris and Alistair Overeem by TKO, he then lost to Cyril Gane for the interim title on points. 
Volkov is a fighter who has the tools to beat his rivals, but many feel his lack of speed is what lets him down inside the octagon. 
Rozenstruik meanwhile is a talented prospect who relies on his punching, but he will need to find a way to reach Volkov who will look to maintain some distance between himself and his opponent. 
Here's everything you need to know about Volkov vs. Rozenstruik.
The main card is set to get underway at 9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. BST / 7 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 
ESPN+ will broadcast the fight in the U.S., while UK fans can see the fight on BT Sport. 
The fight takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. 
Main card
Prelims
DAZN uses cookies to help us deliver our services and improve your user experience. Click “Agree” to accept our use of cookies or you can choose to opt out of our use of cookies by following the instructions in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home