What time is UFC Fight Night tonight? Cagewalks, running order, streaming, how to watch Calvin Kattar vs. Josh Emmett – dazn.com

Calvin Kattar and Josh Emmett look to move themselves closer towards a title shot tonight in Texas.
Featherweight contenders Calvin Kattar and Josh Emmett are set to go head-to-head in Austin, Texas tonight. 
A win for either fighter will put them in a strong position when it comes to earning a title shot in the near future, and Kattar will be full of confidence after an impressive decision win over Giga Chigadze three months ago.
Emmett meanwhile also is in good form ahead of Saturday's fight, his win over Dan Ige last December saw him extend his current winning streak to four fights. 
Here's everything you need to know about Kattar vs. Emmett.
The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. BST with the main event cagewalks set for 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 
The fight will be broadcast on both ESPN and ESPN+, while UK fans can watch the event on BT Sport. 
The fight takes place at the Moody Center in Austin, Texas. 
Main card
Prelims
DAZN uses cookies to help us deliver our services and improve your user experience. Click “Agree” to accept our use of cookies or you can choose to opt out of our use of cookies by following the instructions in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home