When is Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno tonight? How to watch UFC 283 on DAZN in Germany, Austria and Italy – dazn.com

The unified UFC lightweight title is up for grabs in Brazil tonight
Deiveson Figueiredo fights at UFC 283 in his home country of Brazil tonight.
The Brazilian will take on Mexican fighter Brandon Moreno, the interim lightweight champion.
Figueiredo possesses the division's full championship and will attempt to become the unified champion.
There's another championship fight on the card as Glover Teixeira and Jamahal Hill fight for the light heavyweight championship.
Here's everything you need to know about Figueiredo vs. Moreno.
The main card is set to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. GMT with the main event cagewalks scheduled for 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GMT. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 
Fans in the U.S. can watch the fight on ESPN+ PPV (click here for more information) , BT Sport will broadcast the event in the UK. Meanwhile fans in Germany, Austria and Italy can watch UFC on DAZN. Sign up for a subscription here.
Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com:
Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can sign up via devices only, and not via web. Download the DAZN app via Apple's App Store or the Google Play Store.
The fight will take place at the Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. 
Main card
Prelims
Early prelims
DAZN uses cookies to help us deliver our services and improve your user experience. Click “Agree” to accept our use of cookies or you can choose to opt out of our use of cookies by following the instructions in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home