WWE Super Show-Down LIVE STREAM: How can I watch FOR FREE? What's the match card? – Express

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info
The Undertaker and Triple H will make history as they will face each other for the last time ever after decades of unforgettable battles between them.
Kane and Shawn Michaels will be involved in the bout as they will be backing Undertaker and The Game respectively from ringside.
John Cena will be returning to action as he is set to join forces with Bobby Lashley in a Tag Team Match against the daunting duo of Kevin Owens and Elias.
AJ Styles will defend the WWE Championship against Samoa Joe in a No Disqualification and No Countout Match after months of turmoil that have seen the challenger taking some disturbing shots at the title-holder’s family.
The WWE Pay-Per-View show takes place this Saturday (October 6) at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Australia.
The main show starts at 10am UK time, 5am ET/2am PT and 7pm in Melbourne.
It will probably end by 2pm (UK time), 9am ET/6am PT and 11pm in Melbourne.Roman Reigns will be in action with the rest of The Shield at WWE Super Show-Down
The show will be available for £14.95 on Sky Box Office with live or repeat viewing.
Fans can also watch it on the WWE Network for £9.99 per month with a free month trial if you subscribe immediately.
That means that if you never had a WWE Network account you will be able to watch the entire show as well as other exciting wrestling content without paying anything for the next 30 days.
The WWE Network is available on WWE.com, PS3 or PS4, Xbox 360 or Xbox One, Sony Internet-connected TVs, Samsung Smart TVs, Panasonic Life+Screen Smart TVs, Kindle Fire or Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Roku, iOS enabled devices and Android enabled devices.
You can also follow all the action in Express Sport’s LIVE RESULTS page.Undertaker will be facing Triple H for the last time ever at WWE Super Show-DownUniversal Champion Roman Reigns will be teaming up with Shield associates Dean Ambrose and Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins.
The Hounds of Justice will take on Braun Strowman as well as RAW Tag Team Champions Drew McIntyre and Dolph Ziggler in a Six Man Tag Team Match.
RAW Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey will link up with The Bella Twins and together they will face Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan and Liv Morgan of The Riott Squad in a Six Woman Tag Team Match.
Smackdown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch and Charlotte Flair will continue their intense feud Down Under in what promises to be an emotional bout.John Cena will return to the ring at WWE Super Show-Down Lynch and Charlotte’s friendship came to an end at SummerSlam and since then both Smackdown stars have been launching some savage attacks on each other.
Daniel Bryan and The Miz’s historic feud will continue in Australia after months of animosity between the two former world champions.
This match though will be very special as the winner will go on to face either Styles or Samoa Joe for the WWE Championship.
The New Day will put the Smackdown Tag Team Championships on the line against Sheamus and Cesaro of The Bar whereas hometown hero Buddy Murphy will challenge Cedric Alexander for the Cruiserweight Championship.
Peyton Royce and Billie Kay of The IIconics will be returning to their home country where they will face the daunting duo of Asuka and Naomi.
See today’s front and back pages, download the newspaper, order back issues and use the historic Daily Express newspaper archive.

source

Return back to nfl

Return back to Home